Bury Town and District Branch

Although the local Lib Dems are active throughout the St Edmundsbury Borough and Forest Heath District council areas, a particular group is at work in Bury St Edmunds itself. This is group is known as the Bury St Edmunds Town Liberal Democrats or simply as the Bury Branch.

Get in touch

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have concerns, problems ideas or suggestions about our local area. The best way to get in touch is via the Contact us page.

Can you help?

Please do get in touch if you are able to help in any way in the local area. We particularly need people who can deliver FOCUS leaflets in their street. Just let us know.


  • Chair - Perry Morley
  • Vice-Chair - Judy Broadway
  • Secretary - Gwynneth Tilley
  • Treasurer - Grant Elliot
  • Ordinary Members - Brian Bagnall, Chris Lale, Helen Korfanty

Email: team@bselibdems.org.uk